Tom Lo Res.jpg

Tom Grisak

CEO, Broker Associate
Realtor®
tom@grisak.com
972.359.1553
Wendi Headshot (2).png

Wendi Splawn

Realtor®

wendi@grisak.com
214.697.5582

Christy Zemaier

Realtor®

christy@grisak.com
847.800.9376

Carrie McClure

Listing Coordinator

carrie@grisak.com
303.882.2604

Meet Our Team

nobackgrndINPROGRESS-CROPPED-2 (1).png

Erin Hickman

Senior VP, Sales DirectorRealtor®
erin@grisak.com
214.502.4801
no background.LIGHT-CROPPEDpng (1).png

Heather Poehler

Vice President, Realtor®
heather@grisak.com
214.392.2025

Jessica Devenny

Realtor®

jessica@grisak.com
214.554.4834
kw5182102f11wht.jpg

Dina Addas

Contract to Close, Realtor®, 

dina@grisak.com
972.359.1553
Rhonda head shot 1.png

Rhonda Grisak

President, Director of Marketing,
Realtor®
rhonda@grisak.com
972.359.1553
Sean Elliott Head Shot.png

Sean Elliott

Vice President, Realtor®
sean@grisak.com
214.566.5930
Jennifer Head Shot.jpg

Jennifer Hurst

Realtor®

jennifer@grisak.com
432.254.3813