Tom Lo Res.jpg

Tom Grisak

Associate Broker, President
Realtor®
tom@grisak.com
972.359.1553
UPDATEDcopy.png

Sunni Sutton

Realtor®
sunni@grisak.com
214.629.0448
Wendi Headshot (1).png

Wendi Splawn

Realtor®

wendi@grisak.com
214.697.5582
nobackgrndINPROGRESS-CROPPED-2 (1).png

Erin Hickman

Director of Sales
Realtor®
erin@grisak.com
214.502.4801
no background.LIGHT-CROPPEDpng (1).png

Heather Poehler

Realtor®
heather@grisak.com
214.392.2025
Jennifer Head Shot (1).png

Jeniffer Hurst

Realtor®

jennifer@grisak.com
432.254.3913
Rhonda head shot 1.png

Rhonda Grisak

Director of Marketing
Realtor®
rhonda@grisak.com
972.359.1553
Sean Elliott Head Shot.png

Sean Elliott

Realtor®
sean@grisak.com
214.566.5930
kw5182102f11wht.jpg

Dina Addas

Contract to Close Specialist

dina@grisak.com
972.359.1553

Meet Our Team