Meet Our Team

Tom Grisak

Associate Broker, President
Realtor®
tom@grisak.com
972.359.1553

Sunni Sutton

Realtor®
sunni@grisak.com
214.629.0448

Wendi Splawn

Realtor®

wendi@grisak.com
214.697.5582

Erin Hickman

Director of Sales
Realtor®
erin@grisak.com
214.502.4801

Heather Poehler

Realtor®
heather@grisak.com
214.392.2025

Jennifer Hurst

Realtor®

jennifer@grisak.com
432.254.3813

Rhonda Grisak

Director of Marketing
Realtor®
rhonda@grisak.com
972.359.1553

Sean Elliott

Realtor®
sean@grisak.com
214.566.5930

Dina Addas

Contract to Close Specialist

dina@grisak.com
972.359.1553