Tom Grisak

Associate Broker, President
Realtor®
tom@grisak.com
972.359.1553

Wendi Splawn

Realtor®

wendi@grisak.com
214.697.5582

Heather Huff

Realtor®

heatherhuff@grisak.com
214.206.5595

Meet Our Team

Erin Hickman

VP Director of Sales
Realtor®
erin@grisak.com
214.502.4801

Heather Poehler

Realtor®
heather@grisak.com
214.392.2025

Jessica Devenny

Realtor®

jessica@grisak.com
214.554.4834

Dina Addas

Realtor®, Contract to Close

dina@grisak.com
972.359.1553

Rhonda Grisak

Director of Marketing
Realtor®
rhonda@grisak.com
972.359.1553

Sean Elliott

Realtor®
sean@grisak.com
214.566.5930

Jennifer Hurst

Realtor®

jennifer@grisak.com
432.254.3813