Meet The Grisak Group Team Members

TeamPhotoJuly2021-Gold Writing.png
Tom Lo Res.jpg

Tom Grisak

CEO, Broker Associate
Realtor®
tom@grisak.com
972.359.1553
Wendi Headshot (2).png

Wendi Splawn

Realtor®

wendi@grisak.com
214.697.5582
transparent-headshot.png

Christy Zemaier

Realtor®

christy@grisak.com
847.800.9376
kw5182102f11wht.jpg

Dina Addas

Closing Manager, Realtor® 

dina@grisak.com
972.359.1553
nobackgrndINPROGRESS-CROPPED-2 (1).png

Erin Hickman

Senior VP, Sales Director, Realtor®
erin@grisak.com
214.502.4801
final-DSC_1742 (2).jpg

Heather Poehler

Vice President, Realtor®
heather@grisak.com
214.392.2025
kw790310529Extraction (2).png

Alice Robison

Realtor®

alice@grisak.com
214.718.0512
Carrie McClure bio photo.png

Carrie McClure

Listing Manager

carrie@grisak.com
972.359.1553
Rhonda head shot 1.png

Rhonda Grisak

President, Marketing Director,
Realtor®
rhonda@grisak.com
972.359.1553
Sean Elliott Head Shot.png

Sean Elliott

Vice President, Realtor®
sean@grisak.com
214.566.5930
CourtneyNoBackgroundedited (2).png

Courtney Peugh

Realtor® 

courtney@grisak.com
214.728.3836